Find an ASAP-TOO Clinical Trial Site

United States

Alabama

Grandview Medical Center
Birmingham, AL, USA 35243

Contact: Susan Thorington 
sthorington@alcardio.com
(205) 971-7578

Principal Investigator: Jose Osorio

Arizona

Arizona Arrhythmia Research Center
Phoenix, AZ, USA 85013

Contact: Sophie Raymond
sraymond@azheartrhythm.com
(602) 456-2342

Principal Investigator: Vijendra Swarup

Arizona

Banner University Medical Center Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ, USA 85006

Contact: James Schohn
jschohn@email.arizona.edu
(602) 839-3546

Principal Investigator: Ashish Pershad

Arkansas

Cardiology Associates of Northeast Arkansas, P.A.
Jonesboro, AR, USA 72401

Contact: Kayla Rubino
krubino@stbheart.com
(870) 935-6729

Principal Investigator: Devi Nair

California

Scripps Memorial Hospital
La Jolla, CA, USA 92037

Contact: Janet Lawrence
Lawrence.Janet@scrippshealth.org
(858) 554-5278

Principal Investigator: Matthew Price

California

Cedars - Sinai Medical Center
Los Angeles, CA, USA 90048

Contact: Mane Arabyan
mane.arabyan@cshs.org
(310) 248-8515

Principal Investigator: Saibal Kar

California

Sharpe Chula Vista Medical Center
San Diego, CA, USA 92121

Contact: Diane Wilkerson
dwilkerson@fcvmed.org
(858) 625-4488

Principal Investigator: Maurice Buchbinder

California

St. John's Health Center
Santa Monica, CA, USA 90404

Contact: Crystal Ducharme
crystal.ducharme@providence.org
(310) 829-7678

Principal Investigator: Shephal Doshi

Colorado

Memorial Hospital
Colorado Springs, CO, USA 80909

Contact: Ashley Donlin
ashley.donlin@uchealth.org
(719) 365-3072

Principal Investigator: Brad Mikaelian

District of Columbia

Washington Hospital Center
Washington DC, USA 20010

Contact: Roshila Mohammed
roshila.mohammed@medstar.net

Principal Investigator: Manish Shah

Florida

JFK Medical Center
Atlantis, FL, USA 33462

Contact: Mila Moreiras
mila.moreiras@scresearch.net
(561) 517-5816

Principal Investigator: Robert Fishel

Florida

Delray Medical Center
Delray Beach, FL, USA 33484

Contact: Helen Francis
helen.francis2@tenethealth.com
(561) 495-3145

Principal Investigator: Brijeshwar Maini

Florida

Lakeland Regional Medical Center
Lakeland, FL, USA 33805

Contact: Adrienne Haines Adams
ahaines-adams@watsonclinic.com
(863) 688-5842

Principal Investigator: Neal Kavesh

Florida

Baptist Hospital of Miami
Miami, FL, USA 33176

Contact: Sylvia Morales Olivares
sylviamo@baptisthealth.net
(786) 596-2421

Principal Investigator: Ramon Quesada

Florida

Tallahassee Memorial Hospital
Tallahassee, FL, USA 32308

Contact: Rebecca Plasay
rebecca.plasay@tmh.org
(850) 431-5024

Principal Investigator: Farhat Khairallah

Georgia

Emory University Hospital
Atlanta, GA, USA 30308

Contact: Paige Smith
pfsmith@emory.edu
(404) 686-7992

Principal Investigator: David Delurgio

Georgia

Piedmont Hospital
Atlanta, GA, USA 30309

Contact: Julia Daugherty
julia.daugherty@piedmont.org
(404) 605-2301

Principal Investigator: Sandeep Goyal

Illinois

Northwestern Memorial Hospital
Chicago, IL, USA 60611

Contact: Amy Carswell
amy.carswell@northwestern.edu
(312) 926-7554

Principal Investigator: Bradley Knight

Illinois

Evanston Hospital
Evanston, IL, USA 60201

Contact: Jordan Keller
jkeller@northshore.org
(847) 570-3861

Principal Investigator: Ted Feldman

Illinois

Edward Hospital
Naperville, IL, USA 60540

Contact: Sherri McCoy
sherri.mccoy@advocatehealth.com
(630) 527-2730

Principal Investigator: Moeen Saleem

Illinois

Advocate Christ Medical Center
Oak Lawn, IL, USA 60453

Contact: Ann Gagliardi
ann.gagliardi@advocatehealth.com
(708) 684-4690

Principal Investigator: Manoj Duggal

Illinois

St. John's Hospital
Springfield, IL, USA 62769

Contact: Lauren Bainter
lmcneil@prairieresearch.com
(217) 492-9100

Principal Investigator: Ziad Issa

Indiana

St. Vincent's Hospital
Indianapolis, IN, USA 46290

Contact: Barbara Kingma
barbara.kingma@ascension.org
(317) 583-6319

Principal Investigator: James Hermiller 

Iowa

Mercy Hospital Medical Center
West Des Moines, IA, USA 50266

Contact: Jennifer Young
jyoung@iowaheart.com

Principal Investigator: Troy Hounshell

Kentucky

Baptist Health Lexington
Lexington, KY, USA 40503

Contact: Kristie Schneider
kschneid@bhsi.com
(859) 260-6066

Principal Investigator: Gery Tomassoni 

Maine

Maine Medical Center
Portland, ME, USA 04102

Contact: Joanne Burgess
burgejs@mmc.org
(207) 662-6317

Principal Investigator: Andrew Corsello

Maryland

Union Memorial Hospital
Baltimore, MD, USA 21218

Contact: Rachel Campbell
rachel.e.campbell@medstar.net
(443) 278-9170

Principal Investigator: John Wang

Michigan

Henry Ford Hospital
Detroit, MI, USA 48202

Contact: Sandy Alexander
salexan4@hfhs.org
(313) 916-9598

Principal Investigator: Claudio Schuger 

Michigan

Spectrum Health Hospitals
Grand Rapids, MI, USA 49503

Contact: Mary Ragagni
mary.ragagni@spectrumhealth.org
(616) 267-1813

Principal Investigator: Duane Berkompas

Michigan

William Beaumont Hospital
Royal Oak, MI, USA 48073

Contact: Ann McHugh
ann.mchugh2@beaumont.org
(248) 898-4267

Principal Investigator: Steven Almany

Minnesota

Mayo Clinic Foundation
Rochester, MN, USA 55905

Contact: Desirae Howe-Clayton
howe.desirae@mayo.edu
(507) 538-3429

Principal Investigator: David Holmes

Minnesota

HealthEast St. Joseph's Hospital
St. Paul MN, USA 55102

Contact: Emily Derosa
enderosa@healtheast.org
(651) 471-2684

Principal Investigator: Stuart Adler

Mississippi

North Mississippi Medical Center
Tupelo, MS, USA 38801

Contact: Kristin Eads
keads@nmhs.net
(662) 377-7572

Principal Investigator: James Stone, Jr.

Missouri

St. Luke's Hospital of Kansas City
Kansas City, MO, USA 64111

Contact: Margie Miller
m2miller@saint-lukes.org
(816) 932-6248

Principal Investigator: Kenneth Huber

Missouri

Mercy Research
St. Louis, MO, USA 63141

Contact: Jayne Hall
jayne.hall@mercy.net
(314) 251-3920

Principal Investigator: Anthony Sonn

New Hampshire

Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center
Lebanon, NH, USA 03756

Contact: Hannah Ellis
hannah.r.ellis@hitchcock.org
(603) 581-8205

Principal Investigator: Megan Coylewright

New Hampshire

Catholic Medical Center
Manchester, NH, USA 03102

Contact: Elizabeth Cornelius
elizabeth.cornelius@cmc-nh.org
(603) 663-6094

Principal Investigator: Jamie Kim

New Jersey

Cardiovascular Associates of the Delaware Valley
Haddon Heights, NJ, USA 08035

Contact: Erin Siderio
esiderio@hearthousenj.com
(856) 546-3003

Principal Investigator: George Mark

New York

Northwell Health
Manhasset, NY, USA 11030

Contact: Kristine McGowan
kmcgowan@northwell.edu
(516) 562-2345

Principal Investigator: Apoor Patel

New York

NYU Winthrop Hospital
Mineola, NY, USA 11501

Contact: Dipti Patel
dpatel@nyuwinthrop.org
(516) 663-8692

Principal Investigator: Joseph Germano

New York

Mount Sinai Medical Center
New York, NY, USA 10029

Contact: Stephanie Harcum
stephanie.harcum@mountsinai.org
(212) 659-9171

Principal Investigator: Srinivas Dukkipati

New York

Rochester General Hospital
Rochester, NY, USA 14621

Contact: Patricia Noll
patricia.noll@rochesterregional.org
(585) 922-3536

Principal Investigator: Jeremiah Depta 

North Carolina

Carolinas Medical Center
Charlotte, NC, USA 28203

Contact: Connie Dellinger
Connie.Dellinger@carolinashealthcare.org
(704) 355-4794

Principal Investigator: J. Holshouser

Ohio

Ohio State University Medical Center
Columbus, OH, USA 43210

Contact: Caitlin McKenna
caitlin.mckenna@osumc.edu
(614) 685-4623

Principal Investigator: Raul Weiss

Ohio

OhioHealth Research and Innovation Institute - Riverside Methodist Hospital
Columbus, OH, USA 43214

Contact: Kitra Hunter
kitra.hunter@ohiohealth.com
(614) 566-1262

Principal Investigator: James Kleman

Oregon

PeaceHealth Southwest Medical
Eugene, OR, USA 97401

Contact: Denise Butler
dbutler@peacehealth.org
(485) 205-6818

Principal Investigator: Jonathan Lowy

Oregon

Oregon Health Sciences University
Portland, OR, USA 97239

Contact: Elizabeth Cannard
cannarde@ohsu.edu
(503) 494-5893

Principal Investigator: Charles Henrikson

Oregon

Legacy Emanuel Hospital & Health Center
Tualatin, OR, USA 97062

Contact: Karla Kummer
kkummer@lhs.org
(503) 692-8419

Principal Investigator: Amish Desai

Pennsylvania

Penn State Milton S Hershey Medical Center
Hershey, PA, USA 17033

Contact: Christine Capper
ccapper@pennstatehealth.psu.edu
(717) 531-5825

Principal Investigator: Pradeep Yadav

Pennsylvania

York Hospital
York, PA, USA 17403

Contact: Sarah Lake
slake@wellspan.org
(717) 851-5153

Principal Investigator: James Harvey

Tennessee

Saint Thomas Health
Nashville, TN, USA 37205

Contact: Leslie Embry
leslie.embry@ascension.org

Principal Investigator: Robert Pickett

Texas

Baylor Heart & Vascular Hospital
Dallas, TX, USA 75226

Contact: Jennifer Cruthis
jenny.cruthis@bswhealth.org
(214) 820-3319

Principal Investigator: James Choi

Texas

University of Texas Houston Health Science Center
Houston, TX, USA 77030

Contact: Shawnee Carpenter
shawnee.carpenter@uth.tmc.edu
(713) 486-1625

Principal Investigator: Saumya Sharma 

Texas

The Heart Hospital Baylor Plano
Plano, TX, USA 75093

Contact: Destiny Barnett
destiny.barnett@bswhealth.org

Principal Investigator: Steven Kindsvater

Virginia

University of Virginia Medical Center
Charlottesville, VA, USA 22908

Contact: Robyn McKenzie
rrm5f@hscmail.mcc.virginia.edu

Principal Investigator: Rohit Malhotra

Virginia

Inova Fairfax Hospital
Falls Church, VA, USA 22042

Contact: Tracy Plummer
tracy.plummer@inova.org       

Principal Investigator: Matthew Sherwood

Washington

University of Washington Medical Center
Seattle, WA, USA 98195

Contact: Rachel Weber
rjweber@cardiology.washington.edu
(206) 543-6850

Principal Investigator: Mark Reisman

Wisconsin

Aurora St. Luke's Medical Center
Milwaukee, WI, USA 53215

Contact: Gina Behr
gina.behr@aurora.org
(414) 649-6853

Principal Investigator: Jasbir Sra

 

Belgium

Onze Lieve Vrouw Ziekenhuis
Aalst, Belgium 9300

Contact: Kathy De Knijf, RN
cardio.studie.aalst@olvz-aalst.be

Principal Investigator: Tom De Potter

CHU de Charleroi
Charleroi, Belgium 6000

Contact: Asuncion Conde Y Bolado
Asuncion.CondeYBolado@chu-charleroi.be

Principal Investigator: Adel Aminian

Centre Hôpital Universitaire Sart Tilman
Liege, Belgium 4000

Contact: Anne-Francoise Dive
Af.dive@chu.ulg.ac.be

Principal Investigator: Patrizio Lancellotti

 

Canada

Vancouver General Hospital   
Vancouver, BC Canada V5Z1M9

Contact: Naomi Uchida
naomi.uchida@ubc.ca

Principal Investigator: Jacqueline Saw

Institut universitaire de Cardiologie et de Pneumologie de Quebec
Ste-Foy, QC, Canada G1V 4G5

Contact: Marina Sanchez
marina.sanchez@criucpq.ulaval.ca

Principal Investigator: Gilles O'Hara

 

Denmark

Skejby Sygehus
Aarhus N, DK-8200

Contact: Dorte Frydendahl Bjerre
dortemoe@rm.dk

Principal Investigator: Jens Erik Nielsen Kudsk

Rigshospitalet Copenhagen
Copenhagen, DK-2100

Contact: Rikke Soerensen
rikke.boege.soerensen.01@regionh.dk

Principal Investigator: Lars Soendergaard

 

Germany

Universitaetsklinikum Dusseldorf
Duesseldorf, Germany 40225

Contact: Rabea Wagstaff
rabea.wagstaff@med.uni-duesseldorf.de

Principal Investigator: Volker Schulze

St. Johann Nepomuk Katholisches Hospitalvereinigung Thüringen GmbH
Erfurt, Germany 99097

Contact: Jelena Anacker
janacker@kkh-erfurt.de

Principal Investigator: Henning Ebelt

Cardioangiologisches Centrum Bethanien
Frankfurt, Germany 60431

Contact: Maria Sikorski
m.sikorski@gmx.de

Principal Investigator: Boris Schmidt

Cardiologicum Hamburg Praxis Wandsbek
Hamburg, Germany 22041

Contact: Ronja Sargalski
r.sargalski@cardiologicum.net

Principal Investigator: Martin Bergmann

Herzzentrum Universität Leipzig
Leipzig, Germany 4289

Contact: Kathrin Luderer
kathrin.luderer@arcor.de

Principal Investigator: Marcus Sandri

Otto-von-Guericke-Universitaet Magdeburg
Magdeburg, Germany DE-39120

Contact: Susanne Hobrack
susanne.hobrack@med.ovgu.de

Principal Investigator: Rüdiger C. Braun-Dullaeus

 

Italy

Fondazione Toscana Gabriele Monasterio
Massa, MS, Italy 54100

Contact: Giuseppa Lo Surdo
giuseppa.losurdo@ftgm.it

Principal Investigator: Sergio Berti

 

Netherlands

St. Antonius Ziekenhuis
Nieuwegein, Netherlands 3430 EM

Contact: Conny Feirabend
c.feirabend@antoniusziekenhuis.nl

Principal Investigator: Lucas Boersma

 

Poland

Szpital Uniwersytecki
Bydgoszcz, Poland 85-094

Contact: Beata  Olejnik
her_ol64@interia.pl

Principal Investigator: Adam Sukiennik

Gornoslaskie Centrum Medyczne
Katowice, Poland 40 635

Contact: Sebastian Dworowy
sebastiandworowy@gmail.com

Principal Investigator: Grzegorz Smolka

 

Spain

Hospital De La Santa Creu I Sant Pau
Barcelona, Spain 8041

Contact: Ana Fernandez
afernandezma@santpau.cat

Principal Investigator: Dabit Arzamendi

Hospital Clinico Salamanca
Salamanca, Spain 37008          

Contact: Nuria Sanchez
studycoordinator.salamanca@gmail.com

Principal Investigator: Ignacio Cruz Gonzalez

 

United Kingdom

Royal Sussex County Hospital
Brighton, MA, United Kingdom BN2 1ES

Contact: Jessica Parker
jessica.parker@bsuh.nhs.uk

Principal Investigator: David Hildick-Smith

Royal Victoria Hospital
Belfast, United Kingdom BT12 6BA

Contact: Bernie Smith
bernie.smith@belfasttrust.hscni.net

Principal Investigator: Mark Spence

The Brompton Hospital
London, United Kingdom SW3 6NP

Contact: Carmen Chan
l.chan2@rbht.nhs.uk

Principal Investigator: Tom Wong

John Radcliffe Hospital
Oxford, United Kingdom, OX3 9DU

Contact: David Webster
david.webster@ouh.nhs.uk

Principal Investigator: Tim Betts

 

Top