Questions?
Contact Us

Reimbursement

Reimbursement and market access for Boston Scientific’s products in Europe is managed by the European Health Economics and Government Affairs team (HEGA). This team works with healthcare systems across the region to ensure that our technologies and the procedures through which they are used are appropriately funded.

Reimbursement Contacts by Country
 

Mark McIntyre                                                 
Sr. Director - HEGA
mark.mcintyre@bsci.com

Eastern Europe
Robert Rusak
Manager - HEGA
robert.rusak@bsci.com

France
Muriel Granger                                                
Director-HEGA 
muriel.granger@bsci.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland & Netherlands
Nandor Gondolatsch                                    
Sr. Manager – HEGA 
nandor.gondolatsch@bsci.com

Italy
Alessandra Gelera                                          
Sr. Manager - HEGA
alessandra.gelera@bsci.com

Russia
Roman Guschin                                                              
Sr. Manager – HEGA
roman.guschin@bsci.com

Spain
Paloma Beltran                                                
Director – HEGA
paloma.beltran@bsci.com

UK, Ireland and Nordics
Nathalie Verin                                                  
Sr. Manager – HEGA
nathalie.verin@bsci.com

Top