Neuromodulation Virtual
Clinical Education

Register to attend our virtual education programs for clinicians and keep up on the latest innovations.

    

PAIN MEDICINE PROGRAMS

The Current and Future State of Interventional Pain Management

Wednesday, June 10th at 12:15pm PT / 3:15pm ET
Register Now >
Wednesday, June 10th at 3:30pm PT / 6:30pm ET
Register Now >
Thursday, June 11th at 2:30pm PT / 5:30pm ET
Register Now >

    

DEEP BRAIN STIMULATION PROGRAMS

 

Advancements in DBS: Connecting to Innovation

Thursday, June 4th at 5:00pm PT/ 8:00pm ET
Register Now >
 

    

VIEW PAST PROGRAMS

Telemedicine for Pain Medicine

Presented by: Timothy T. Davis, MD, Source Healthcare and Ramana Naidu, MD, California Orthopedics & Spine

 

CARES Act: What Providers Should Know

Presented by: Maria Stewart, Vice President of Global Health Economics and Market Access for Boston Scientific and Chris Timmerman, Director of Government Affairs and Health Policy

Telehealth in the Time of COVID-19

Presented by: Glenn Littenberg, MD, MACP, AGAF, FASGE

  teal background.

icon of a paperclip.

Stay Up to Date

Sign up to receive timely communications about the latest SCS clinical data, innovations and events in your area.

 
Top