European Management

As a leadership team, we are focused on high performance to benefit patients, health care professionals, and shareholders.

Eric Thépaut
Senior Vice President and President Europe

Sandrine Bazile
Director Medical Affairs and Market Access

Xavier Bertrand
Vice President Europe Interventional Cardiology and Structural Heart  

Pierre Chauvineau
Vice President Rhythm Management

Paraic Curtis
Vice President and General Manager MedSurg Europe

Didier Deltort
Vice President and General Manager Global Healthcare Solutions and Partnerships

Jane Healy
Vice President Peripheral Interventions  

Colin Jones
Director Human Resources  

Robert Kruidenier
Vice President Eastern Europe, Russia, Israel and Central Asia (EURICA)

David Morris
Vice President Finance  

Rodamni Peppa
Vice President Business Strategy and Commercial Excellence  

Vincent Sourdaine
Director Neuromodulation 

Darragh Tolan
Director Urology and Pelvic Health  

Hans Willems
Vice President Supply Chain